Customer Reviews

Reviews for Countryside Mitsubishi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Garner assisted me in trying to upgrade my vehicle. Although we couldn’t close on a deal he tried different options and avenues to make it happen! Very thorough and approachable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

IMr Joseph G he’s a great salesman , nice talk, Excellent customer service 5 stars +

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Sam was amazing. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Made my purchase smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This is my second car from Countryside Mitsubishi! They gave me the best deal. These guys are great. Go sẽ Joe Garner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Saul was amazing. Kept his word , made sure me and my friend where well taken care of. Best buying experience ever. See Saul herrera

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Saul is very knowledgeable with everything regarding car sales. I will definitely be going back to him once I’m ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Easy to work with. Great pricing and flexibility. Would recommend for anyone looking for a bew vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Joe is very knowledgeable. Very professional. Assisted us a great deal. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Sammy was great to work with. He took his time and let us have as much time as we needed. Very polite, professional, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great! I had a straight forward buying experience on new a SUV. I recommend dealing with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

My man Jacob sold me a brand new outlander and im so pleased with him help. He did a wonderful job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The best sales man I've dealt with He made sure I'm in the right car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Joe, Tommy, and Martin got me the best deal on my new Bronze Outlander!! I'll bring all my family and friends!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Very nice and respectable. He made me a promise and he followed through! I got my dream Truck and it’s all because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

My husband and I bought a 2022 4Runner. Our first point of contact was with Jacob he was with us through the whole process and was very professional. We also dealt with the manage Tom who was also a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I got a very good deal for my daughter Nancy and Tom were great. My daughter loves it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Derwin is an accommodating seller. Easy to work with. Explained all costs to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I love coming there Mr. Joe is an excellent worker he always satisfied my need when I’m there. He make sure I leave out happy and satisfied. Thank you I would recommend him too everyone I know . Hard worker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very good service... honest and friendly; Im very happy with my purchase. I will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Ask for Jacob! He is genuinely so nice and very informative! Give him your business. Keep the business in the neighborhood.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Thank you for providing excellent service. I appreciate you being honest and truthful. As customer I trust that you guys, will provide quality and honest services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Suhaib is great to work with, very helpful with buying my new car and trading in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Nancy nos atendió muy bien. Me llevé un nuevo 2024 Mirage. Muy buenos carros, ya los e tenido antes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Jacob took care of my uncle highly recommend to see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Knows how to deal with returning customers. Communicative and persistent in dealing good terms for his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Matt was super nice and easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped me every step away and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

While searching for a vechlie I found Jacob on Facebook I went in and never thought that I was coming out approved with a 2021 Jeep Cherokee when I tell you this young man worked hard trying to get me approved he is very motivated and driven young man I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vechlie thank you Jacob.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Nancy and manager Tom helped us and I’m happy with my purchase. Thanks Nancy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Sales Manager Martín was very considerate of our budget & did everything he could to take care of us. Joe was also very considerate & friendly. Overall wonderful staff. Don’t remember the finance guy’s name, but he was so helpful and friendly as well. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I give Countryside Mitsubishi a 4 @⭐️ rating, I went there in a Uber in hopes of getting a car and left in a Outlander sport thanks to Saul H. 😉 You stood on your word and made it happen for myself and husband.. Everyone was nice and friendly I highly recommend them to everyone..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Joe was such a great salesman. Got me to the payment I wanted. Very patient and helpful. I would highly recommend. Thank you for listening to my request and delivering!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Making sure you leave satisfied making sure you get what you want made sure I was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Saul was amazing. Was direct and forward. We where in and out and happy With our new Outlander. I will be sending him friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

As a returning customer I can say Mitsubishi is a great brand and awesome warranty. Nancy is the best and me and my wife are happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealership is nice and comfy and Joe garner is a very nice car representative seller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Excellent customer services. The entire team made it happen. I walked out with my brand new 2024 Crossover. They were very fetaiked with the entire process. Thank God for My new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Nancy was amazing. Great deal and fast too. My brother is happy and I too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Very nice and helped us purchase our car for our son. Helped us throughout the whole thing and made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My experience was awesome. Greg my service advisor went above and beyond to make sure my bill didn't break my pocket. I will recommend this place.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jacob sold me a new mirage. Very nice working with well recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Dealer is friendly and accomodating. He explained everything really well. We had a reallu Good time negotiating with him. Thank you so much for your help Derwin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I’ve worked with this dealership for many years for all my Mitsubishi vehicles. The service department has always been very responsive and the waiting area is comfortable (although the TV program was on a loop, which was very annoying after 4 hours.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Saul was the absolute best salesman I have ever had. He was patient with me but he was also a straight shooter. I would recommend Saul to anyone looking to get into a nice, dependable, fair priced vehicle. I am super satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be doing business with Countryside again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Personable and professional. They made everything easy and I don’t feel cheated. Good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Jacob is a very eager and honest young car professional. I could have bought car at other places but he was clear and fair about the deal I was getting. He is an honest and professional person in a business where that can be difficult to find.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I Always Come Back To Countryside Mitsubishi! Pleasant Experience Every Time I Need A New Car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Jacob helped me out with my purchase today and was very nice and honest, I recommend speaking to him and if you come in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The salesman is very kind and knowledgeable. The car test driver is good. Thanks Sam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jacob was great to work with! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He worked within my budget and wasn’t pushy.. Got a great deal on a perfect used car for me! He’s working on his love of dogs 🐶. Great salesman! You won’t regret doing business with him.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I love the service, everyone was great! I walked out with a 2024 outlander.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable about cars. He knows what he’s talking about and always works towards the customers’ advantage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Knowledgeable, friendly, and he helped answer all of my questions. Would recommend him again to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great guy, easy to deal with. Got the car we wanted at price we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Excellent customer service! A+. Saul made it super easy to purchase a car. Feeling confident along the whole process. It was super easy to make an appt, and buy a newer 2023 Ford escape through them! Thanks again. Definitely stop by if you want to buy a new car or look at their used inventory!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sam greeted me with a warm smile and genuine enthusiasm. He patiently listened to my preferences and guided me through the available options, explaining each feature thoroughly. His attention to detail and commitment to ensuring my satisfaction were impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Thanks Sam , I drove away in my dream car feeling confident and excited. If you’re looking for exceptional service, ask for Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

true professional! His dedication to customer satisfaction is unmatched. He made the car buying process enjoyable and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sam is top-notch! His expertise and friendly demeanor made my car-buying experience a breeze. I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sam is top-notch! His expertise and friendly demeanor made my car-buying experience a breeze. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Ask for Sam Meqdady– he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service, and they know their stuff. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Joe has helped us so much and got us a car that we love. Joe gave us excellent customer service. We will be back only for Joe for our future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great job at helping find what I wanted & needed. Excellent service and great salesman. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Joe Garner took care of us, from start until finish. He gave us excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Saul was a great help! Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great customer service Nancy and Jacob did a great job. Love my new Toyota RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Saul was very nice and helpful,he helped us to navigate through the process of buying my dream car!! By the way he is bilingual. That's a A+ in my book.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Nancy was knowledgeable, patient, and helpful throughout the process, making my experience buying the preowned Mitsubishi smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Derwin Newborn was fantastic and extremely helpful. We felt very welcomed. The team was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jacob was very pleasurable to deal with when I purchased my outlander.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jacob sold me a tesla. Nice working with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

So let me tell guys about Derwin Newborn he is FANTASTIC. My husband and I came in with a number and a plan and Me. newborn was able to reach our needs. He was quick, efficient and honest. He will also hook you up with candy. Tell him Danielle Mason sent you🖤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Joe Garner was great!!! The entire experience was easy and fun. A big shout out to Tom, Martin. And Nick for all th help, thanks!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Joe was such a big help! I Would recommend anyone that is looking for a car to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Joe was great he worked with us on what we wanted got the job done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Wasn’t necessarily looking to buy a car today, however Jacob really took the initiative and pulled all the numbers together to make a deal work that we could all feel comfortable with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very friendly, very professional, second time buying a vehicle from here, would do it again in a heart beat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

This is our third time purchasing a car from this dealership and it’s always a pleasure every time. Joe has been so helpful and professional! We would definitely come back to see Joe Garder again if we are in the market for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Good customer service from beginning to end of process. Very informative and patient with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Saul got me into my dream car something I didn’t know was possible. He went over all the details made a stressful process easy and straightforward. Thanks for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Joe and his team were great. They gave us a vey great price and service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My best shopping experience in buying a car. Sam is an exceptional salesman. He made sure I got a great car that I am happy with. I couldn't be happier my early birthday present ☺️👍🏽👏🏾👌🏾🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great customer service, Joe was able to give me a great deal on my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Joe was great, a simple straightforward guy, made the process as fast and easy as it gets. The car we wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I love this place staff are very friendly and patient and they help you in every way possible. You're guaranteed to leave there satisfied Gabriel was my sales associate he's wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Tom was amazing and very honest! Great environment, great energy. Smooth easy process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Didnt expect to walk out with a vehicle with the credit I have, but he truly helped me! Did everything he could! Went above and beyond! Please ask for Derwin, you will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Saul was awesome. Helped me get the new suv I wanted ! Recommend him to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The 2020 Ram pickup exceeded my expectations! Its powerful performance, spacious interior, and sleek design make it a top choice. Thanks to Nancy for her exceptional guidance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Nancy made my return to Mitsubishi seamless! Her expertise and personalized service ensured I got the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend her and Mitsubishi for a top-notch experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Joe was incredibly helpful with finding me the right deal. He made the process simple and pretty fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Excellent service and assistance. Thank you excellent service suhaib I received the car in a great condition

Read at DealerRater

Reviews for Jidd Motors Mitsubishi | Jidd Motors Body Shop

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Excellent costumer service, thanks to Shawn and Nolan

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

The Numa helped me a lot i am very gratefull with the car he did his job 10/10 i am really recomend this guy

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Jacob and the manager Arturo were amazing! They took good care of me and my fiancé. Literally there was no wait and no hassle. They answered all of our questions and made us feel good about the vehicle we chose. The purchasing process and paperwork was even easier. These guys know their stuff and were the best salesman I’ve encountered in a long time. Oh and I must say that their car collection is very top tier in taste and luxury….CHEF’s KISS! Even the atmosphere and aesthetic were very upscale and rich. THANK YOU SO MUCH Jacob ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Very kind. Fast and efficient. Good quality car. Salesperson Numa is very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Mr. Yusiff was great, he helped us every step of the way. He is a great salesman showed in and out of the car and financing was a breeze. This location is very clean and has great people working to help out customers. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Mr. Yusif was great and very helpful with everything. The whole process went smooth. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I experienced excellent customer service from my salesman Numa. He made my out of state vehicle purchase seem effortless. His knowledge and attention to detail was absolutely impeccable. I’d highly recommend Numa and Jidd Motors Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Yusif H was really helpful, He got me the best deal🥳

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Nolan was great!! He took really good care of me..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Arturo was amazing. Explained everything well, was polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend him without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Jacob was an exceptional salesman who attended to all my questions and was very thorough! I highly recommend this bright young professional if you're in the market for a new and or pre-owned certified vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Good dealer with a great team. I recommend it to anyone who values ​​their time and doesn't want to waste all day on a Honda or Toyota who will hold you as long as possible to accept huge percentages and unnecessary extra options that you will never need in your life. When I arrived at this dealer I was met by Shihab Alhamdani - a man who made my day better. I briefly told him what I wanted, and he suggested a choice of cars that were available. He did everything as well as possible and as quickly as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Excellent service from Joseph and he is one of the best who can advise and help to make a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great service. Excellent cars at affordable prices. Amazing deals for Mitsubishi from Joseph. Excellent amenities for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Excellent customer service from Yusif

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Kris was excellent and super helpful, was able to work magic and get me a low payment on my ideal vehicle. Super happy with everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

A nice selection of cars and no pushy sales tactics. I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

He helped me a lot for the first ever car purchase in US. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Justyna is a lovely human being who happens to work in finance. I actually decided to buy the extended warranty through her (instead of other channels) because of her. She could definitely be on the sales floor! 😆 I hope part of the kickback comes to her... She deserves it. There were problems I hope were simple oversights instead of policy. After I left (it was after 10pm), I noticed the envelopes of materials I was provided didn't include ANY of the finance paperwork. Yikes! My salesman realized that he entered my email incorrectly - so maybe that was the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Abdullah, was a great help with the purchase of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Yusif is an easy-going, funny, and knowledgeable salesman. I drove up from Indianapolis because I had narrowed my search down to two Stelvios - both at Jidd Motors. He described the specs & helped me decide. One of the cars wasn't quite ready to be on the lot, but he took me over to look at it. He parked both cars next to each other so I could decide. Very helpful! When I noticed I wasn't provided a copy of my finance paperwork in the envelopes I was given, he maintained good communication to make sure I received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I had bill helping me out and he was very helpful. I had my 7 month old with me and he was patient and understanding the whole time. He also got me the deal I wanted. I hold my cards close to my chest but bill laid them all out. He was upfront and honest with me and got me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Things were made as fast and easy as possible. Definitely made us laugh a few times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Funny guy, definitely did made things easy and as fast as he could make it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I rate this dealership a 5/5 excellent customer service got me and in out quick with out an hassle best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Kris was very nice and help get me into my Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The atmosphere in this dealership is very inviting and the customer service is excellent. I purchased a vehicle with the help of Arturo! Arturo was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. This purchase went a lot smoother than I expected and I will be returning soon to purchase my next luxury vehicle. Thank you Arturo and the rest of the team at Jidd Motors Mitsubishi! See ya soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Abdullah, is very friendly and helpful nice customer service! Great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very humble to every customer and is so good at what he does . He deserves accolades

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Desai and Jacob successfully got me the car I been wanting for a long time. Fantastic guys with patience and support

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Abdullah, great working with you today. Thanks for going above and beyond. On your day off, no less.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I flew into Chicago from ohio to come to the best car dealership that got me approved with $0 down. Sean and Numa were absolutely amazing! I highly recommend checking them out! So many nice vehicles in the lot!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

The place is very clean. The staff’s are very friendly. We got helped right away. Bill is the best! He helps us a lot with our inquiries and answer our questions. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Abdullah

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Abdullah, was A great gentleman, he walked me step-by-step through the buying process of my car he was very professional very patient, he answered all the questions that I asked Abdullah is highly recommended. Thank you so very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Good job, was very helpful . Knew about the car , which I appreciated . Didn’t pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Keshav went above and beyond to make the car shopping experience stress easy and a breeze would definitely recommend shopping with him and JID motors , you can tell they all really care about personal needs of their customers and keep all preferences in mind ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Yusif went over all the options and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. Will definitely recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Jeremy was amazing to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, excellent attention from you, we are happy with our new acquisition and it was thanks to you, you were patient with us, you took care of us very well, truly a good seller, excellent advice, it was worth the wait. (Original) Numa mil gracias excelente atención de tu parte nos vamos felices con nuestra nueva adquisición y fue gracias a ti nos tuviste paciencia nos atendiste muy bien ,de verdad que buen vendedor excelente asesoria valió la pena la espera .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Bill Angelakos was absolutely amazing. He gave me so much information on the vehicle. And was patient with me during the process. Will definitely be back to work with him when I’m ready to purchase! Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service with great collection of cars. Omar was very helpful with the purchase of our car. He made the whole process very smooth. Very satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Kris has excellent customer service and performance is top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We bought a used Jeep here. Numa helped us. He was great. Super friendly, no pressure. Good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Incredible staff, experienced techs, and an overall beautiful dealership! 🌈🐢 🐠

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My experience in this place was incredible, they answered all my questions, the person who assisted me was always 100% available to find the vehicle of my preference, they were very clear and helpful. Without a doubt I recommend this place 100/100

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Absolute gem person , made it very easy to purchase a vehicle , very informative and helped us to buy the right vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Keshav was great. He should handle ALL your customers at Jidd Mitsubishi motors in Desplains Illinois!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

If you’re looking for premium luxury then Jidd motors is your place along with the warmest and friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Abdullah, is really really a good guy. He had a excellent job. Better customer service. Very Polite and helpful to customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Bill Angelakos is the best from Jidd Mootors and with the help of Nick and Ben

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Absolute great place to purchase a vehicle. Shihab was THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! He made sure I left with the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Prices and selection are the best around and I couldn’t be happier.Very friendly and inviting. If you’re interested in purchasing a car look no further. You won’t regret it!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Abdullah was great. Abdullah has good skills and was friendly. He helps us with all the process and answer all questions. He makes our car purchasing experience smooth and easy. Thank you Abdullah!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Today I came in to look at some inventory and ended up purchasing a vehicle. I was able to have Omar as my sales man. He was very knowledgeable and went over and beyond when it came to assisting me. He takes his time and makes it a priority to make you feel like a valued customer. If you plan on visiting this location I recommend asking for Omar! He was a 10/10 and made my experience wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Abdullah, was Friendly and Professional and accommodating, was the best car buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Abdullah the best salesman ever, recommend hiiiiimmmm

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Bill Angelakos gave us 5 star customer service , looking forward to enjoy my new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Keshav has Good customer service . He was very knowledgeable & friendly . I Will definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Very easy to work with! Our salesperson Nolan was great! Knew about each car, was patient, and no pressure. Will come back for another car next time!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Abdullah did a great job with helping me to buy my first car. He was thorough and very helpful in answering all my questions and talking me through the steps.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Awesome sale service experience!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Numa is very kind. He does everything and make it sure that we got our own preference car. I definitely recommend him. Also, the manager is amazing!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Kris was very helpful! I came in looking for a 2020 Land Rover with bad credit and he did his best to make it happen. He was very attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. I can tell he enjoys his job. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. I was in and out of the dealership in no time. Nice, luxury cars for really good prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Good experience here at. It seems a review is mandatory before I leave here today

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Jeremy was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Desai clay was the best to help me purchase my Benz GLE 43 amg. I love the way he walked me through the process thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Working with Bill was a no-bull sale. He knew about the cars we were looking for and gave me a tutorial on how to use my car to its potential. This was my first time buying an Alfa Romeo and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Abdullah, great customer service, very patient and awesome salesmanship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Bill was great to deal with. Up front, and honest. I ended up buying 2 cars. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Jeremy was the Best ever got what i wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Good reception. Great service. The purchase was flawless, very quick and made easy m. I would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Abdullah he is the best salesman ever here at Jidd Motors He did the best for us Thank you Come see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They were very accommodating and patient. The environment is very peaceful. I’m excited for my new car Tesla

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Nothing but a great experience here! Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful with getting me into what I wanted. Numa was the best salesman I’ve ever encountered, I would buy here again in a heartbeat and directly deal with him!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Jeremy took care of us. He was very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

My salesman Pablo was amazing and made sure I left with the car that I wanted! ( 2023 BMW X4 ) The manager and staff were attentive and made me feel comfortable! If you are thinking of coming here, come, you won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Fast and efficient. I didn’t spend much time in the dealership. They have an excellent selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Very helpful and gave me the deal i wanted with Omar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very friendly excellent service, great environment. Would most definitely recommend Bill Angelakos for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Jeremy was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Pam Pam is great, good communication had everything ready to go and was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Abdullah, he's very good, very convincing, sounds like he's an honest guy. I can refer more friends to see him for a car. Very smart person. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I like the car a lot and Nina was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Jidd Motors was very friendly and stayed late to complete the purchase of my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Desai Clay was one of the nicest salesperson I have seen in quite some time in the sales department that I’ve experienced looking for my dream car. That’s why this dealership deserves to be recognized and so does my sales guy:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Bill Angelakos great guy 5 Star Service if you are looking to purchase ask for him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Abdullah was fantastic in helping me get my own Jaguar and super helpful for the smooth sell!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Working with Numa was a pleasure! He was very professional, direct and well informed! The process was super easy and gave us a new found view of buying a new car and car sales people! Highly recommend Jidd Motors in Des Plaines and ask for Numa!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Abdullah, he was very accommodating and detailed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Nolan was awesome to work with as well as the rest of the team - love my new defender.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Purchase our second car here at jidd everything was great our salesman Arturo fit a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Buying a jeep from this dealership. Great customer service. Thank you arturo you’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

All the process was a smooth. Highly recommended. Arturo help us with all the process.thank you

Read at DealerRater

Reviews for Maserati of Naperville | FIAT of Naperville | Alfa Romeo of Naperville

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My experience at Rallye Lexus is your guys have excellent services that I have never seen before! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Fue una magnifica experiencia son muy justos en precio y tiempo , altamente recomendado espero tener otra oportunidad en hacer negocio con ellos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Good Service thank you. Nice people. I like having my car washed at the time of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Friendly staff , clean environment. Salesperson was knowledgeable. Car pick up was promised and delivered as such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

So well run ,Danny went above. And beyond to move to my house to help me with my electric charger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Friendly and professional. Also very knowledgeable about their product. They worked with me to get to the price point I needed to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I can't say enough about the incredible service at Rallye Motors! From the moment you walk in, you feel like family. They know your name and make every interaction feel personal and warm. Their pick-up and drop-off service is a game changer, making car maintenance incredibly convenient. The staff is not only professional but also genuinely personable, going above and beyond to ensure you're taken care of. I've never experienced such a high level of personalized service at any other dealership. Rallye Motors is truly a cut above the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Joanna Oates is fantastic. On her job, gives updates, totally there for me for whatever help I need. Some of the sales staff, however, I can do without, Luckily Joanna set me up with Lauren Hu and Annan Baig, else I was about to leave Rallye after 15 plus years for elsewhere. Anthony also was great! So a mixed bag!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Efficient and friendly responsive to my needs. Michael Reidy always takes the time to answer any questions in addition to following up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Always pleased with the work done at Rallye Lexus and the warm welcome every time I arrive, beginning with Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Good communication with the service people and good service overall. I'll come back for future car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Exceptional care and help..always a pleasure to work with Joanna…so knowledgeable ..kind…honest and sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Ted is very knowledgeable. everything he said was helpful and true. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I am always happy with the work done at Rallye Lexus, the staff is friendly and always keeps me abreast of the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Really good service and polite staff , thanks for you all ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

They made this an easy and painless process. This was the quickest car buying process I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The dealership is excellent people are very friendly anybody to talk to is a great spot to hang out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024