Customer Reviews

Reviews for Countryside Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Yazzman is the best in Countryside!! My appointment was fun and smooth! Yazz gave me the best deal on a brand new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great people! Helped me get into a car in no time! Definitely recommend talking to Kamil! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I went in yesterday and I worked with Saul. He was the best. Didn’t sale lies, he was honest from the beginning. Presented to him what I had and what I was looking for and he hit the nail on the head from the car down to the down payment I wanted to put down to the monthly car payments I can afford. I will definitely recommend him to anyone . He will get the job done and it was so quick ! 10/10 experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Countryside Mitsubishi gave me a great deal on a 2020 Tesla Model Y. Yazz helped so much worked with us to get the car we want fast and easy. We highly recommend this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Paulie was very easy to work with , he was able to get me my dream car , very polite , welcoming and understanding ! respectful and not pushy , made the process fast and easy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

As a first time car buyer, I had an easy and great experience. The salesman Ray made things easy for me and was a very big help!!! Answered all my questions and ensured everything was good to go !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Nancy Moreno nos atendió muy bien. Es muy clara con las cosas. Todos los carros muy buenos y limpios. Me gustó su servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Got a great deal on Saturday. Thanks Nancy and Francarlo. When I want a new car I’ll come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

This is the second car I purchased from Joe Garner it's been a great experience every time he was able to work with me and get me to the payment that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Countryside Mitsubishi is the best dealership in the area!!! Yazz worked with us to get the best deal on a 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL. Highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Yazz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Go see Saul! He will get you right. Did a trade in and walked out with a brand new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had a great experience with Ray and Frank!! Ray is an awesome salesman, and very knowledgeable! They had taken care of us and provided us with great service and detailed explanations with regards to buying a Mitsubishi Outlander. We had a smooth transaction, and they worked with us to get the best deal on the car. Thanks!!!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

We stopped at Countryside Mitsubishi to take a look at the Outlanders! Yazz greeted me and my family, explained the differences in the trims and told us all about the incentives going on. Ended up driving away in a beautiful 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great staff helpful with getting a good deal that fits me will recommend talking to Ray or Isaac. He can help you get a monthly rate that will work best for you. Honest and reliable just like the car i purchased! Thumbs up! 👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Joe has a very welcoming personality that improved the car buying experience. He was able to answer all my questions and provide needed details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Friendly, informative. I appreciate working with Joe as he was patient and understanding. Look forward to working together in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My sales rep was Nancy M. She was nice and very professional. The dealership was nice clean and the service was superb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

We stopped at Countryside Mitsubishi because they’re one of the few dealerships offering 0% Financing!! Yazan was very welcoming, explained everything to the smallest detail. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Yazz is the best he helped me get an approval on a beautiful 2020 Jeep!! I highly recommend Countryside Mitsubishi!! Clear pricing and the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Ray and Steve were very knowledgeable and upfront. I really appreciate those traits when buying a vehicle. These guys were awesome...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I used to go to South suburban mitsubishi for servicing, not anymore. Brandon, from Countryside, helped out big time. Happy customer and will return.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Brandon was an awesome service technician

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Nancy es muy amable y muy buena explicando y trabaja muy bien. No teníamos carro nuevo y gracias a Nancy y la bendición de dios se nos hizo comprar una nueva Mitsubishi que era lo que andaba buscando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I’ve been looking for a female salesperson to connect with and be able to buy my car. And she definitely did not disappoint, Nancy and her teams were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My son and I bought a car here, we had a great experience working with our salesman, Kamil, the car was well priced, no games, no hassle, no pushy salesman, the whole process took 2 hours and we left in a great mood! I Highly recommend buying a car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Stopped at Countryside Mitsubishi because my dad had a good experience here buying a car while ago! Yazz was very welcoming and professional. He worked with me to get me the car I want at budget! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Joe Garner was wonderful! He was honest and down to earth I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Countryside is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Brandon was awesome! Very honest and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Kayla was super helpful and ensured my questions were answered. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

They worked very hard to give me what I wanted at the price I needed. Saul was pleasant to work with and extremely accommodating throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Nancy me convenció a comprar un carro. La verdad tiene un excelente servicio. Siempre he comprado Mitsubishi y me han salido excelentes. Gracias 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Thank you Kamil ! Quick and smooth transaction. Got a great deal on a 4runner! Highly recommend speaking with Kamil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Nancy and Nada work with me and I apreciate them so much. Thank you to both of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excelente servicio, muy buena onda Nancy. Muchas muchas gracias. Se ve que le gusta subtrabajo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

First time getting my car serviced and it went wonderfully. Friendly staff, fantastic job done. Will highly recommended to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good process. Very clear and informative. I recommend getting your car there. Easy transaction for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very easy to deal with, no pressure at all. Kamil and Martin really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very professional and easy to work with. Good deal and very happy. Thank you Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service, fast service and good customer service. Friendly staff and nice cars and inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very nice and clean. The team is also very nice. Great communication, sociable, friendly and want to work for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Joe Garner was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating and worked with us to get us where we wanted to be. Go see Joe for all of your new/used car purchases!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Yazz and Gabe did an amazing job selling us a beautiful Volvo truck!! Highly recommend Countryside Mitsubishi. The best prices in the Chicago area along with the best customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Highly recommend working with Kamil! They had the exact vehicle I was looking for and the transaction was very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Countryside Mitsubishi gave me the best deal in the market! Was checking the same vehicle at a different Mitsubishi store. Yazz worked with me and got be the best deal out there. No hidden fees or market adjustments! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I started my experience with Yazz earlier this week, got a pre-appraisal for my car. Booked an appointment on line for a couple of days from the date of the day I showed up. He was amazing from the start and the appointment went really well. In no time I was done with the keys in my hand. Very helpful and reasonable on the offer. I would definitely do this again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Yazz was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Yazz for the best deals possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Nancy me ayudó a poder cambiar mi camioneta por una nueva y familiar. Good job. Good service. Thanks you Nancy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Nancy and her team are great. They gave me a great deal. She got me to the payments I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Gabe and Kamil are awesome! Go see them for your vehicle purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Joe was awesome! Very professional and patient! Would definitely recommend him for all your sales needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Yazz and Matt are great salesmen! They helped us out buying an Acura Truck. Countryside Mitsubishi has the lowest prices in the market. Great service and highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Martin and Ray help us on a purchase we are very pleased and happy with the service provided today.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Ray and Martin made our purchase easy fast and helped us on every concerns and questions. We are very happy we made our purchase today 2-6-2026

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Kamil was very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Just came in was helped out by Ray! He’s a great sales men. Super helpful and willing to accommodate to get the best deal. He’s the guy to talk to!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Brandon makes the entire experience so welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Ask for Yazz, he is the BEST! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He sold me my car online without me stopping in. He answered all of my concerns and questions. Provided me with all of the information I need before purchasing my Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Working with Joe Garner in sale was great experience he was not pushing me to buy. This is my third Mitsubishi from this dealership l was completely satisfied.Joe, he assisted me in every way. Polite calm and professional. Finance is never enjoyable, Ms. Nada is the perfect person to do the financing. She is very clear and the clarity of the transaction/purchasing of a automobile. She took her time and explained each detail. As a finance person it was not just a money issue, she made very human. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Nancy is the best. Great customer service. I will be referring customers to her. Greta deal too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Ray was more than helpful in getting us into our new vehicle. Go see him, you won't be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Yazz is the man!! He is the best! He is amazing and made the process really smooth. He went above and beyond for us and tried to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great help and service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Have 0 complaints, was in and out, and Ahmad was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I worked with a service advisor name Brandon and no one has helped me understand my car like Brandon has done. He broke it down to me from Mitsubishi recommendations to life death maintenance that’s required. I left confident and stress free about my services because Brandon was very skilled at what he does. Mitsubishi should be very appreciative and proud of such a great;knowledgable service advisor.! Because of Brandon and gaining trust from his knowledge I will be back to service and complete the checklist he gave me. Thanks again Brandon it was a privilege and blessing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Fast service and great service when it comes to washing the car (Original) Szybka obsługa i świetny serwis jeżeli chodzi o mycie samochodu

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Ray is the best made our car buying very easy. He was very professional.We talked on a Wenesday and picked up Friday. Love our experience with him.Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Kamil is the man!!! Great service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very well informed and gave me a lot of information.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Excellent experience. Extremely helpful and courteous!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Thanks Kamil! E and I are very happy with our purchase. It was super easy and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Thanks Kamil! He made the car buying process super easy and straightforward! Appreciate the excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I went car shopping at Countryside Mitsubishi just yesterday to look for a new vehicle for my mom. I was greeted by Yazz, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. He had everything ready for us today and even showed up on his day off! I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and Yazz handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great salesmanship!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Mike the service rep was awesome he took care of all my needs and did it in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Ahmad from service was great

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Ray Dino 💝 is the best salesperson ever! I had a lot of anxiety in anticipation of this visit, but Ray was so comforting and a treat to deal with! Ray made this process a treat. Kudos Ray😀💥

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Joe was Fabulous!! He did not STOP until I was Completely Happy! Thx To Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Yazz was a great salesman. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about vehicles, unlike most salesmen. He worked with us when the price was a little out of our budget and overall a great guy. Definitely coming back here again. I was pleased to hear about a couple other friends who had positive experiences buying from here as well. I love my new ride and its so reliable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service, great attitude. Very professional and polite. She’s a keeper in this dealership. I see her as being an excellent asset there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Saul was awesome in helping me through this process. He was open, honest and willing to work with me. He answered all my questions and actually got to know me a little to understand the needs I was communicating. Definitely would buy again from here if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Super friendly sales staff, knowledgeable and helpful. Recommend stopping in to see Yazan Eid if you're looking for a new car. Our first time buying a Mitsubishi and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Reviews for Jidd Motors Mitsubishi | Jidd Motors Body Shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Dealer are all nice and great. I have a really good experience here, and thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Kris did a great job and was very professional. I am happy with my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Super delightful quick and easy experience I worked with Pam and got a really nice bmw 328 gt for a good market value with good finance rate. Thanks Sean and Pam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Pan pan provide us good experience. She give us lots of detail information and introduce everything patiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Abdullah thank you so much for the patience you shown during this long meet. Really appreciate the efforts you put to ensure the customer satisfaction. The knowledge of your business and awareness of my needs have been commendable. Wishing you all the very best.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Numa was really helpful thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Arturo was very helpful and great to work with. Made my shopping experience enjoyable and feasible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Absolutely wonderful🙌🏼😊 thank you so much for helping me find the car I love so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Thank you for helping me to get my finance quick and easy and get my car in time. Thank you so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Pampam was 😎 awesome very attentive to my needs specially budget super friendly and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Yusif worked with me with excellent communication. I enjoyed the experience and am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

This place was fantastic! Smoother car buying experience I’ve had. I bought a 2020 BMW 330i Xdrive in perfect condition and a great price tag! Mr.Saif Quadri was my Sales Representative was so kind gentleman to work with, very helpful. This was the most friendly dealership environment I’ve ever been in! I loved every minute and the best part was I didn’t spend the entire day there, I was in and out in less than 1 hr!! Such a smooth and stress free process it was so refreshing! Everything was fantastic!! I absolutely love my new car! I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Abdullah The best salesman ever , Thank you for helping us buying a beautiful car. Very good service. He is the best. We will recommend him to our friends. Lori and Cornel Tina

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Kris was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Very nice place they have there in des plains Illinois clean and free drinks here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Desai great job and awesome person

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great sales reps awesome selection

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Abdullah was a complete joy to do business with. I will continue to do business with the Jidd Motors team! Jonathan was awesome as well. I had a great experience, no pressure at all and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Abdullah if you’re looking to buy a new luxury car.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Omar helped me buy my car. He was very attentive to my questions. I would recommend him again. (Original) Omar me ayudo en la compra de mi auto El estuvo muy atento a mis preguntas lo volveria a recomendar

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very professional and great selection of cars highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Yusif was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable! Ben was also friendly. 🙂 Clesn dealership with amazing options!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Kris was very knowledgeable and respectful, worked well with me to get me into the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

7 days ago I became aware of a luxury car available from this dealer. I went to the site, looked through the salespersons and saw a picture of a gentleman smiling appearing yo enjoy what he does. I called for Abdullah , whom was busy with a client and was rrassurred that once completed he would follow up. He did, I informed of my interest and he offered a simple response "I will take care of it for you". He did. Yesterday, the fully online purchase of the car was finalized with shipping plans. I elected at the last minute ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great person to work with! It’s not just about the sale. He actually cares that you’re happy with your vehicle purchase. Great sense of humour as well! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Numa He helped us through out , l really appreciate this he took the time to explain everything to me and my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Numa was very helpful on helping me with my purchase. I would recommend Jidd Motors Mitsubishi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Fantastic customer service. Very helpful, very knowledgable. Outstanding positive attitude. Pan Pan is great and very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Helped me out, and gave me plenty of options and was very nice and caring and wanted me to pick the best car for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great experience, very nice and talks you through every step. Highly recommend checking out Jidd.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Abdullah was very professional , non Pushy , Patient, Knowledgeable, I was really very comfortable working with him . He deserve millions Reviews & Stars!!! If you looking for a car please go there and ask for Abdullah Thank you my friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I had the best experience at this place. Thank you Pan Pan and Shawn for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It was great working with Shihab! He guided me through every step of the way in buying my car. I could definitely say that this was my best experience doing business at a dealership. They were transparent, honest, and go above and beyond. It definitely wouldn’t be possible without Shihab. Thanks Jidd Motors!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Best place for car shopping. My second car purchase experience and it was seamless. Big shout out to Abdullah for making the experience hassle free. Highly recommended 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Helpful and seemingly trustworthy. Took a long time to get car out of garage which was frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Abdullah was very professional and worked non stop to get me in the vehicle I wanted! I will for sure be referring friends and family to him in the future for their car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Saif was a great salesman we had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Pretty straight forward experience, I would come back when looking for another car to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Overall good experience getting car to fit my needs would recommend going to jidd to get a good car and a good deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Numa was really helpful. He was patient and give me all the information I needed. Answer all My questions

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Abdullah was excellent. He was patient with me and showed me so many cars 🤣 until I finally decided on a BMW x5. He got my son some food and made the process as smooth as possible. I would definitely buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We had great service at Judd motor. Numa was very knowledgeable and patient by showing us several cars we were interested in. He really was a big help to us in making our decision on a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We bought a outlander for the dealer and we had an ok experience with buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Omar you Hanna was a good salesman and helped me with first car purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service with Jeremy

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Abdullah is really hopeful and very nice. He is really good at what he’s doing and knows his stuff. Got the BMW x4 really for a good deals. Thank you Abdullah for your help to get me the car I like

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Abdullah very nice salesman ever and I am so happy enjoying dealing with him Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Abdullah was attentive, personable and thorough. He patiently helped me test drive several options and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We had an amazing experience with Jidd Motors Des Plaines!! As a new immigrant, Omar and Sean were very helpful for us to get the best rate they can offer to get our dream car. Very professional and patient. If I can give 1000 stars, i will. Truly a wonderful customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Desai was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Numa did an amazing job helping my parents and I find the best car. If you need a car he’s the one to go too!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Desai very very nice person very helpful for business I gave him five stars hopefully we do business again

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Numa was helpful and a pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Abdullah the best salesman ever he did everything easy I recommend him for ever

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Abdullah is the best! Ask for him when looking to buy!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great and friendly service! Thank you Omar!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Abdullah is an honest and great person and helped me quickly to get a vehicle here in less than an hour. I highly recommend him at Judd Motors!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Loved my experience one of the best dealerships I have been to Saif was great

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Hi folks. I bought a BMW 330i from Jidd Motors Mitsubishi last week. It was pretty fast to be done with documentation and all staffs over there very nice. The representative Saif was on top of the paper works and it took only 45 minutes to finish everything and he handed me the key. I would highly recommend you guys whoever is planning to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Abdullah did an amazing job! Great sales guy. He explained everything. Thank you so much for your service

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

NUMA was very nice and pleasant to deal with He gave us a good deal on the car we liked and we purchased

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Saif he was very nice and answered all of my questions. Got me the car I wanted ! Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service fast and easy, fastest I ever been in a dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I had a pleasant and great experience throughout my car buying journey with Abdullah. He was there to answer any question and was very patient throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Abdullah for any of your future car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Saif is extremely helpful in all aspects of the purchasing process. It was a very pleasant experience for me. I will highly recommend him to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Kris was really nice person and gave me very good service. Helped me on the financing also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Omar and shawn was amazing they worked wonders and magic to get me and my spouse into our dream 2021 BMW X4 😎 big shout out to Omar and Shawn and the entire staff we are very grateful ☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Kris very helpfull, friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Omar Youhanna was the most amazing salesman. He took the time out to explain everything to us. I would definitely recommend Jidd Motors Mitsubishi to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Desai was amazing, I recommend him if you want to buy a good car, no pushing or something like that. Great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Jeremy was great

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Omar is a kind person. Thanks for everthing

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Abdullah did a fantastic job. He was reliable and extremely nice. My mother, Mariam, bought a car here. Thank you for the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was an easy process and they made things pretty quick throughout the night. Great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Abdullah was Amazing, He greeted us at the door the moment we walked in, he was very helpful and with a smile on his face the entire time...He did everything he could so we could get a better deal though it didn't work out with Sean(Mgr). Abdullah was Very knowlegeable about Audis. I am glad he was our sales guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Kris was a great help with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Pan Pan she was Understanding with what me and my family we’re looking for we’ve learned a lot from her as well definitely ask for her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Anthony Randy and Kyle were wonderful. The team helped me out and made sure my vehicle was safe and I feel very happy with the service that I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

We were in the market for a BMW. Ended up going to Jidd Motors. Abdullah was the ABSOLUTE greatest salesperson I have ever met. He was super kind and caring about all my concerns and made sure that I understood my car buying process inside and out. I will recomend that anyone who goes to Jidd Motors go straight to Abdullah as he will give you the best service in all of Illinois. So happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Pan Pan provided excellent assistance and is highly effective in explaining the financial process as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Omg. I came in the door. Greeted by Kris with a big smile. Right away he got to work on me and I got my new Benz. My name is Kelly. Of course I bought a New Benz today. Thank you Kris and staff and Jidd motors. You all rock.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and attentive. He cared about what we were looking for and tried his best to get us as close as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Provided me with Very good expirence by professional staff When i was purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Numa helped me out and they did a fantastic job helping me out and making a plan and getting me in the right vehicle. Highly recommend coming here!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Abdullah has been the most amazing car salesman I have ever worked with. He is very honest, friendly, and very professional. Abdullah has made my car buying experience much better than I could have expected anywhere else. If you’re looking for a new or used car consider going to Jidd Motors first and ask for Abdullah.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Abdullah was helpful from the beginning. He was very welcoming and straight forward. He was very knowledgeable about the car as well. He was honest and polite. Best of all, he gave us the lowest price around for my friend JEANETTE. I am glad that Jeanette got a great deal. I would recommend Abdullah for anyone who is interested in car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Friendly and informative people work in this place. They are really welcoming in this institution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excelled in customer service. Pan Pan was very helpful and informative throughout the duration of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Competitive no haggle car pricing with a smooth sales experience. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I bought the car from here then I was shopping for my second car and I see the difference in pricing. This place changed me more.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Abdullah was amazing salesman ever , I got my first car in the country , not pushy , patient Thank you Abdullah

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Abdullah.. Thanks you for your work and your attitude

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Omar is very professional courtesy and helpful I really enjoyed the experience here and from this I would recommend everyone to this car dealership Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Omar you Hanna was very professional and great salesman thank you. I will send customer.

Read at DealerRater

Reviews for Maserati of Naperville | FIAT of Naperville | Alfa Romeo of Naperville

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Professional staff. Fair and transparent pricing. Efficient handling of all paperwork, out of state title transfer, etc. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Fast courteous, efficient, thorough, expensive, on time, very happy with start to finish, very expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great experience at Rallye Lexus in Sea Cliff with James - he & the team helped me through well informed decision making,, with none of the hard core car salesman pressure - and I love my new car ! Thank you James !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I'm very happy with the service I receive at Rallye Lexus, the best service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024